Sort By:
Show:
Nordic Laboratories

DUTCH training/HPA, HPO and HPG Axis with Dr Carrie Jones + DUTCH Plus Test.


Your price
$ 445.00
ex vat $ 445.00
Nordic Laboratories

DUTCH training/HPA, HPO and HPG Axis with Dr Carrie Jones.

Product includes video parts 1-8 and related materials.


Your price
$ 119.00
ex vat $ 119.00
Nordic Laboratories

DUTCH training/HPA, HPO and HPG Axis with Dr Carrie Jones + DUTCH Complete Test.


Your price
$ 389.00
ex vat $ 389.00
Nordic Laboratories

DECEMBER 2021

PRACTICAL INFORMATION

Training Session: Part 3: IPA & additional aspects of Gut Health

Date: 2.12.2021 & 3.12.2021 (half days)

Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM London (GMT) / 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM Stockholm (CET) / 3:00 AM - 7:00 AM (EST)

Location: Online

Price: €150 (ex. VAT)*


Language: English


Your price
$ 180.00
ex vat $ 180.00
First   Prev
1
Next   Last
Fulfillment managed by:

Nordic Laboratories
Nygade 6, 3 sal
1164 Copenhagen K
Denmark

info@nordic-labs.com
+45 33 75 10 00
All payments are processed via ePAY.
ePay / Payment Solutions is PCI certified by VISA / Mastercard, and all communication is encrypted via a secure connection.

epay
© Nordic Group
Powered by Nascent Solutions ©